Bubbadiboo




Jag kunde inte behärska mig... det är ju trots allt trailer säsong.
Sist ut är John Crowley's Is anybody there?

Set in 1980s seaside England, this is the story of Edward, an unusual ten year old boy growing up in an old people's home. Increasingly obsessed with ghosts, Edward's is a rather lonely existence until he meets Clarence, the latest recruit to the home, a retired magician with a liberating streak of anarchy.

Visst, man har hört det förut, men jag är en sucker för såna här typer av filmer så jag är då såld. Jag tänker feel-good! Feel-good med Michael Caine är inte dåligt det! Inte dåligt alls!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Nathalie,



The images on your site looks very nice. I love your sense.



The editor in chief of Nipponscape.

Postat av: Nathalie

Thanks! Really means a lot :-)

2009-03-10 @ 12:24:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback